I’ve Moved

Ever heard of a sabbatical within a sabbatical?

For those of you who noticed, I have been on a self-imposed sabbatical from blogging & social networking for a while now. But there was the odd post or two here or some random pics over on Instagram and some smattering of tweets over at Twitter. But over the past month or so, there was radio silence over there too…

The reason? I’ve moved.

Not away from the city I’ve made my home for the past 9 years. But into a new locality. Having stayed at pally and pet and guda for all this while I have now moved to a pur.

No prizes for guessing which one!

3 thoughts on “I’ve Moved

  1. Which place chitsy?

  2. which ‘pur’ ??? Miyapur/Kondpur?
    Owen House?

Leave a Reply

