Know How Exactly U’ll Die!

Da Death Psychic

This is a Nifty site that I saw today (Courtesy Jungle@FrHDB) It ‘Predicts’ how one is gonna die! Just key in your name and age and sex, and it will just show you the way in which you can meet your maker! Sounds a bit cracky, right? Checkout the FAQ:

Q:Who are you?
A:I am The Death Psychic.

Q:How accurate are your Death predictions?
A:Very accurate.

Q:How do you know?
A:No one who”s ever died has written me back to tell me that I was wrong, so I must be right.

Q:But I thought you said on that other page that you do make an occasional mistake?
A:I know what I said.

Q:Can I buy one of those killer Death Psychic T-shirts?
A:No. My T-shirts are only given away to those who e-mail me with new death ideas which I consider worthy of a free T-shirt.

Q:But I really, really, really want a Death Psychic T-shirt!
A:Then buy one.

Q:But I thought you just said they’re not for sale?
A:I know what I said.

Q:I came back for another prediction, and my death changed! Why?
A:For the most part, I stand by my predictions. If you do somehow manage to cheat death, however, it’s only right that I provide you with a new prediction.

Q:I e-mailed you and told you that you were wrong, but you didn’t send me a Death Psychic T-shirt! Why not?
A:Telling me that I’m wrong is one thing. Proving that I’m wrong is another.

Q:I e-mailed you and proved that you were wrong, but you didn’t send me a Death Psychic T-shirt! Why not?
A:Amazingly, hundreds of self-proclaimed quadriplegics and amputees have e-mailed me to let me know of my erroneous predictions. While I don’t know exactly how many quadriplegics and amputees are out there, I’m guessing that it’s fewer than the number of people who have actually e-mailed me claiming to be quadriplegics and amputees. With that said, if you have no arms and legs (or if they simply don’t work), that doesn’t qualify you for a free T-shirt. I do, however, appreciate the time you took to send me an e-mail without the use of your limbs.

Q:Your site is sick and twisted! How do you sleep at night?
A:Wrapped up comfortably in free T-shirts from TheDeathPsychic.com.

Q:Can I go now?
A:Of course. And don’t forget to pick up a Death Psychic T-shirt on the way out.

Site: http://www.thedeathpsychic.com

For the record, it predicted the following ‘Gory Death’ for me:

While walking up an escalator, your shoelace gets caught in the moving stairs, and you are dragged all the way to the top. You die from internal injuries.

Enjoyy your death prediction…..:mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

