Zzzz…Dozed Off!

Yawwnnnnn! Whatever that took over me today in da afternoon!!! One minute I was attention personified and before I knew it, I'd slipped off into a slumber!!! Right in the middle of an interesting work session! but what was good about it was that for almost a few minutes or so, no one quite realized that! And as suddenly as i had slipped into the slumber, I was outta it….just like that! and was all ears again….I dunno whether i should have penned it down here but I think it's for the better. I'll see this post about the shameful -yet purely natural- act of mine and shall repent and avow not to repeat it in the future.

Now if you'll excuse me, I gotta go….work beckons….

Leave a Reply

