Back in Hyderabad

Hiya….After an ardous and painstaking journey, I have landed back in Hyderabad today morning! Thus ended my short but sweet trip to home for a cozy birthday celebration with all moi folks! It was a memorable as well as a nostalgic trip. And now that I ain’t going back for another six or seven months, this short visit was all the more memorable.

A few highlights of the trip:

  • Got a new cellphone – SE 700i :mrgreen:
  • Formatted da PC and managed to erase allΒ  of bro’s study material,programs,compiled libs et al 😦
  • Got a new FastTrack Watch πŸ™‚
  • Travelled in a nearly-empty AC Coach which gave me the creeps!
  • For the first time, didn’t watch a movie – neither on da TV/PC/DVD nor in the theatre 😐

3 thoughts on “Back in Hyderabad

  1. Congrats on those presents :mrgreen:

    [Is that new Garfield movie releasing in India too? Or is it a limited release?]

  2. Not all of’em were presents 😐 nd I dunno why u r asking me abt Garfy 😐
    The release date in India acc. 2 their Website is 27/10 but I presume it’ll land here sooner than that πŸ˜‰

  3. Well, I congratulated on the presents, leave the bad things alone πŸ˜›

    Garfy because I think you like it and watch a lot of movies πŸ˜†

  4. Sigh! Those used to be the glory days when each release would be seen FDFS πŸ™„ Now its like…one in a month or so….

Leave a Reply

