Free Vista CD’s – From Microsoft!

Yes! It is True! Microsoft is Giving away its new OS- Microsoft Vista’s CD/DVD’s for Free to people who answer a simple Quiz on their site. I was alerted to this fact by an alert colleague Mr.G. I headed over to ther site pronto and found that it is indeed true!

Windows Vista

Take the Future Assured Quiz and get your copy of Beta 2 Windows Vista.

Note: This Offer is valid in India only.

And though it seems too good to be true, one can never shy away from the fact that MS has always tried to woo the consumers with such marketing tactics. Remember they gave the XP SP1 and SP2 CD’s and the ‘Security Updates’ CD’s for free! And yeah, anyone who wants the answers in advance before they take the quiz, can contact me :mrgreen:

41 thoughts on “Free Vista CD’s – From Microsoft!

  1. m madly need that cd… plz help me with one…

  2. Offer Period’s Over!

  3. please send me those VISTA CD’s.

  4. This was a scam. They wanted free beta testers for free (instead of hiring testers) and you guys were the surplus free-future-testers. Microsoft obviously finished this phase successfully and now the product is out in the market… while all the eager folks keep waiting.

    They would never give anything for free, not even the so-called “free domain name with webhosting offer” on their website.

  5. Initially I thot it was a Publicity stunt! Later on I realized itz just a scam to lure people onto the site and pawn off some ads and other stuff onto them 👿

  6. PLZ send me those cd

  7. plz send me free vista cds.

  8. mehul: You want the CDs? You can’t handle the CDs.

  9. pleace send a free vista cd for me
    my address
    75,Hajiyar Street
    Nintavur – 18
    Srilanka

    Postal Code: 32340

  10. kindly send me the free cd’s of windows vista please. my address is :-
    M.USMAN KHAN
    P.M. SCERETARIAT, NAVTEC,
    8TH FLOOR,
    I.I. CHNUNDRIGAR ROAD,
    KARACHI/PAKISTAN

  11. It is very usefulll to us.I am cliently request for those cd’S;GOD BLESS U ALL;
    MY ADDRESS
    ZAIN
    KOYOTTU PALAM ROAD;
    MUNDERI METTA;
    PO-MUNDERI
    POSTAL CODE-670591;
    KANNUR;
    KERALA;
    INDIA

  12. Is the mr. G the same guy who does do do this at home with mr. g?? probaly not. vista sucks so bad they’re giving it away wow

  13. I WANNA FREEE CDS PLZZZZZZZZZ

  14. lol, like I need more Frisbees.

  15. If possibkle then please send me a free Windows Vista cd at : N-92/C Flat No. 10, Paharpur Road, Garden Reach, Kolkata – 700024, India.

  16. Instead of actually sending the physical CDs, why don’t just then download their contents. Ie, post the f***ing links already!!!!11!

  17. pls send me a vista cd…. i will be hopefully waiting for the cd
    my adress is
    b1 2/1 N.H.S Maligawatte,
    Colombo-10 Postal code-1000,
    Western Province.

  18. It’s free or Fake ?

  19. plz send me this cds

Leave a Reply

