Smoke!

Thatz what my hopes went up in! After I mused about how Pirates of the Carribbean II was not releasing in Hyderabad, today I noticed that PVR is inded screening it! Imagine my elation….after so long a time, a phoren muvi to be seen! (my last one was Ice Age II if I remember rite!) And there also was My Super Ex-Girlfriend playing in the same theatre….double bonanza that!

But both the movies were ‘sold-out’ when I reached the theatre :evil:. It was just about 5 PM when I checked the online booking of PVR and ’twas showing many available for My Super Ex.. and a few available for Pirates…I should’ave bought’em tickets then and there itself 😦 And now I’m sitting here twiddling moi thumbs 😐

One thought on “Smoke!

  1. am goin for Super Ex this monday, we got mondays off :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

