Vacation Time

So, the festival season is just around the corner and with Dussehra falling on October 2nd (Damn! Why do two holidays have to fall on the same day??) It’ll be a four-day-week for us. So thatz the perfect time to take a vacation :mrgreen:

I’ll be off to my hometown on friday and shall return the next Sunday i.e. a nice and long 9-day vacation. My own li’l navaratri 🙂 Spending time at home during the festive season is something that I’ve missed since my schooldays and now maybe the last time I may get to do it. What with life zooming ahead at a fast pace and challenges awaiting at all bends. The coming 2-3 years will play a big role in defining my future…and hopefully it’ll be as bright as ever.

Happy Dusshera and a Jolly good Vacations to me

Leave a Reply

