Radio City 91.1 FM

Nope! Thatz not a new Radio Station that is coming up in Hyderabad but the FOTM is: Radio City 106.4 FM is changing its broadcast frequency to 91.1 FM effective from ( I think!) 27th October.

After Radio Mirchi, which had earlier changed its frequency from 95 FM to 98.3 FM it is the turn of Radio City now! It makes sense however…since in most cities, Radio City operates on the 91 FM frequency. Wonder how it had to settle for the Point One tag after the ninety one! So all ye Radio City lovers in Hyderabad…remember to tune into 91.1 FM from 27th October hence…..

Update: Wanna tune into Radio City over the Net? Click here to know how!

P.S: Why do I write about FM radios so often? Traffic?? :mrgreen:

370 thoughts on “Radio City 91.1 FM

  1. Hello Love Guru,
    Sir I need your help . . .so can i have ur e-mail id . . please Sir , Its urgent.

  2. i want to hear a song of the move golmal 3 – yaad ya raha hai tera pyar on 6thdec. to my friend so contact me on 9714031827

  3. LOVEGURU IS GREAT bcz he alwaz helps d other

  4. Hi Luv Guru How R U? im too one of ur fan for ur voice and ur show too……some magic is there in ur voice ……i love u ….im mad about u and one reguest for u love guru i want to know ur real name and i want to see ur face too……loveguru…. pls can you send for me its my humble request my dear love guru….tk cr….

  5. Hii..love guru me ek ladke se bhot pyar karti hu wo bhi krte the hmara relation 9 months ka tha
    Par ek month se unhone mujse baat krna band kr diya hai..WO khete hai WO ab mujse baat nhi krenge kyuki WO apni x gf ko bhul nhi paa rhe hai..WO khete WO muje happy dekhna chahte hai isliye aisa kar rhe hai..me unko bhul nhi paa rhi hu..roti rheti hu..frds se bhi bat krne ka man nhi krta hai..WO mere ghar bhi aate hai par mere sath baat nhi krte hmari family or unki family ka bhot achha relation hai..maine decide kiya hai k me unka wait krungi kyuki WO phele bhi vapas aaye the muje yakin hai WO meri life me firse wapis aayenge.. kya me sahi kar rhi hu plz answer me..

Leave a Reply

