Watched: Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

I just browsed through the Archives and found out that the first time I had seen this flick as on Dec 4th 2005. And exactly 11 months to the date, I watched it again…this time on a CD. And my opinions have hardly changed. I had written about how oh-so-many questions were left unanswered and even noe, I still had the same doubts. However, I could understand the movie much better this time around.Maybe because this time I saw it in the cosy confines of my room whereas the last time I had seen it on the big-screen of Prasadz and that too sitting in the front row!!!

Leave a Reply

