Blog Stats – WP Trying out Yearly Stats page?

This is what I saw when I logged in today afternoon into moi blog and visited the Blog Stats page:

Blog Stats

Evidently, WP.com must be putting together a widget that would show the Blog’s statistics over the bygone year…or even the past few years. But what seems surprising to me is the fact that my Blog was non-existant in 2003 and 2004!!! I started off in the year 2005 ! And also, what do the classifications of ‘Region A’ and ‘Region B‘ signify??

What is this thing that I’ve stumbled upon? A Beta feature? Or something unconnected to my blog? I’m as much in the dark as anyone else…..

5 thoughts on “Blog Stats – WP Trying out Yearly Stats page?

  1. It’s a bug but the stats working fine again now!

  2. O I C! Me a Bug-finder now 😀

  3. I am hoping:

    1- it will work 2)
    2- the regions mean one is for my (admin) visits and the other for standard “everyone except me” stats. Get it?

  4. this is sooooo old – duh

  5. Yep…almost two years old 🙄

Leave a Reply

