Moving…

Err….that doesn’t mean this blog is moving! Just the fact that I am looking towards moving out of the flat that I currently live in, into another locality and apartment. I have been staying at Begumpet since April of last year and circumstances are such that I have to look for a new abode. Though I knew about this impending change somedays ago, the real search started only a week ago.ย  Am thankful to S for showing me some empty apartments and it looks exceedingly likely that I may move to the congested-but-centrally-located Punjagutta area. The area would be closer to my workplace and also close to much of the happening locales in the city! Most importantly, its in close proximity to PVR Cinemas :mrgreen:

4 thoughts on “Moving…

  1. Maje karo !
    Dher sare woman`s college bhi hai aaju baju me udhar ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Cha! Mereku aur bhi avocations hae uske alaawa ๐Ÿ˜

  3. jyada kam bhi kar sakte ho office me…….waise to adha time tumhara hotel jane me khatam ho jata he…ab tum jyada time office me ruk sakte ho…..he…he…he….

  4. Pingback: D Day's Nearing « My Wierd Wired World

Leave a Reply

