Interlude

Today, I vacated the room that I’d been occupying in Begumpet for the past 11 months. I had stepped into that small rooms with my friend R on April 1st 2006 and exactly eleven months later, I cleared off. I’ve been house-hunting for quite a while now and though  it has been futile till now, I hope that we’ll strike something good pretty soon. Have now moved in with my folks, with whom I was staying prior to relocating to Begumpet. So its a sort of home-comng for me, considering the fact that much of my CAT-Prepping and Job-hunting were carried out from this very house. Feel sgood to be back here…but I sure do hope it is for a bref period of time……this interlude had better be a small one 😉

Leave a Reply

