Watch Cricket Matches Online

I’m sure there are many of you who would like to watch the ongoing cricket world cup live! on TV but are unable to do so because of the timings of the matches. Well, if you have a high-bandwidth net connection and provided there aren’t any restrictions on the type of content to be viewed, you can watch these matches live! on the computer.

I’ve come across a few sites which broadcast the matches on the net but the process that takes one to the actual viewing is a bit tedious!

  • Willow.tv is a site that offers the cricket telecast but in sleect geographic locations only! Mostly in the USA I presume.
  • BharatStreet is another place to watch the matches live! But one needs to have Sopcast player/TVU Player or VLC Player.

WarningI haven’t tried these out myself and DO NOT vouch for the veracity of the contents therein. I’m presenting this info on an AS-IS basis and am not to be held responsible for any untoward incident.