BusyBee!

Thatz me of corz! What with all this workload and all…..I’m unable to take out some time even for some casual chit chat! There have been some changes at the workplace that has necessitated some longish working hours and thatz having an impact on my online presence and the stuff that I put therein! I still regularly visit the blog and the FreeHyderabad forums but apart from those, my online sojourns are restricted only to work-related stuff and emails!

Lemme see what all I’ve been missing and since when….

  • Orkut: Haven’t been there since like 5+ months!
  • SportzForumz: Last visit was 15 days ago and the previous one wasn’t even in this year!
  • ThinkDigit: No visits at all in 2007!
  • Chip-India: – ditto –
  • Wired: More than a month ago
  • Gizmodo: 2 Months ago….when the iPhone was launched.
  • Engadget: – ditto –
  • PagalGuy: No visits this year!
  • Raaga: January methinks was my lats visit…Aap Ki Khatir was the last-listened
  • IndiaFM: Was there to read the review of Honeymoon Travels
  • IMDB: Last trooped there to check out Luke Wilson’s filmography
  • Hollywood: Peeped in a month ago to check out Hills have eyes 2…and errr…I’m talking about the website :mrgreen:

So thatz how lacklustre and sedate my web travails have been! Wish I could chuck it all and get a nice li’l web-surfing-for-money work somewhere…….

Wishful thinking!

P.S: Adding the 50th Tag ๐Ÿ™‚

6 thoughts on “BusyBee!

  1. True enough, you got the TD website address wrong as well ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Holidays?

  2. [-] naiyye na ๐Ÿ˜ Cobwebs in moi head……

    Holidays? um…er…..maybe in August!

  3. U a busy bee hahahahaha its an insult to the poor bee. Working long hrs its u r mistake – not planning u r work properly chittu

  4. I plan for myself…not all ๐Ÿ˜

  5. Missing you mate…I hope you are at least catching the F1 races.

  6. Hola! Fie on those SysAdmins for blocking SF ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    I’m hoping to get a PC at home by next month or so…so hope to be back with a bang then!

Leave a Reply

