Homecoming

Ah! I’m back at my hometown after like around 8 months and as I’d expected, the change is zilch! Time sorta stands still in these areas 😀 The Journey started off on a low-key as the AC tickets had to be cancelled due to non-confirmation! Had to stuff up in a sleeper compartment with bong ppl. all around! And on top of it all, one guy was an insurance agent in Hyd and as soon as he came to know that I was at a S/W co. he started his salesmanship and tried to sell me some schemes. Thankfully I cut him short by saying that I’ve quit and am going home for taking up khetibaadi 😛

The only dampener was the Weather (as expected. It was gloomy and overcast throughout and the moment I landed at the station, it started to pour like anything! Looks like I’ll have a wetter vacation all along this fortnight!

2 thoughts on “Homecoming

  1. Aaj poora bright & Sunny hae 😛

Leave a Reply

