New Year | New Dream |

😐

Am not one who is prone to dreaming! And even if I do, I don’t tend to wake up in the middle of the night (sit up, actually!) and mull over the just-concluded dream of mine!

Urmila After all the festivities of 0 Hour yesterday night (which constituted a fair amount of savories and snacks and whatnots), I hit the sack at about three-ish and dunno when exactly but at sometime in the middle of my sound sleep, I started dreaming….about Urmila Matondkar of all people!!! We were travelling on a serene highway in a Volvo bus and I guess there was someone who overtook the bus in some snazzy car and demanded we get down….a la Johnny Gaddaar! But again, we ended up somehow in the snazzy car together and we were vrooming off to some destination unknown! As is wont with me, I wasn’t the one driving….rest all is some nonsensical balderdash….which surprisingly did NOT involve any err..umm…cavorting or snuggling of any sort! I guess thats why I woke up with a start and sat up thinking what the hell was I upto???

I’d better take this as a good omen and start stalking the highways and travelling in Volvos then :mrgreen:

Happy New Year to myself 😀

10 thoughts on “New Year | New Dream |

  1. Hi there, Happy new year

    thanks o blogrolling me 🙂

  2. Happy New Year to you too!

    I read ur TZP Review ‘Ripoff’…was nice….couldn’t leave a comment tho 😦 Keep up the good write-ups…

  3. May all your dreams come true this year! 😛

  4. 😉 Thankums…..

    This one mighn’t!

  5. lol…what a dream…Happy New Year anyways 😛

  6. Happy New Year to you too Rohit….and also to everyone at SF

  7. wow ! Thats one beautiful omen !! dont u worry , it will come true this year 🙂

  8. Omen? Aren’t they supposed to be baaad 😐

    And this year belongs to YOU dude…..rock on! Happy New Year to you!

  9. Hahahaha great dream on new year…..now Urmila will be all through out this year….but only in dreams [lol]

  10. C’mon! Dreams ought to get true sometimes….don’t ya think so 😉

Leave a Reply

