The Mystery of the Missing Avatar!

A Wierd thing happened today! When I visited moi Blog’s Dashboard, it prompted me for this:

Missing Avatar

Garfield AvatarNow why that’s wierd, you may ask. But hey, I’ve been having a WordPress Avatar from the day they were launched! Almost everyone of my friends and fellow-bloggers know that on the WWW, Garfield represents me as my Avatar! That’s the image you see on the right. And now WP says that I gotta upload the avatar all over again! Unfair! And oh, I did head over to the Blogs where I’d put in my comments just to check whether moi avatar was showing there and lo! it was showing plainly with the image URL being this. Now what can I do if my dashboard suddenly decides all by itself that I need to re-upload my avatar!

I’d better do it nevertheless 😐

3 thoughts on “The Mystery of the Missing Avatar!

  1. you might want to learn how to spell the word ‘weird’

  2. πŸ˜› Thatz the Wierd part!!!

  3. Pingback: Avatar’s Back….and a new login page for WP « My Wierd Wired World

Leave a Reply

