RGV Ki (Bl)Aag

Excuse me for the corny title:mrgreen:

After Aamir Khan & Amitabh Bachchan, it is Ram Gopal Varma who has taken onto the Blogosphere. Ramu started his new blog over at MSN Live Spaces. He’s calling it plain ‘My Blog’ now. But how about naming it “RGV Ki Blaag” sometime soon?😛

Methinks this whole starting-a-blog thingy is directly related to the release of his upcoming movie Sarkar Raj. Coz I rmr sometime ago, Ramu stating in an interview that he didn’t know anything about Blogging! I guess his PR staff convinced him otherwise😀

Although the Big B has made blogging into something of a national rage, not everyone in Bollywood is into it. Ram Gopal Varma is certainly not Blogging. “I don’t know how or where this whole rumour of my blogging started. I didn’t deny it because blogging sounds like something really naughty. I played along because it sounded like a fun thing to do.”
Chuckling at his own cleverness Ramu says, “The fact is, I’m completely net illiterate. I don’t even know how to put on the computer or type into it, let alone write in a blog. I see no need to interact with people on a daily basis.” –
IndiaFM

News Source: Yahoo!

9 thoughts on “RGV Ki (Bl)Aag

  1. i rather read a RGV blog than the buddha khoosat AB’s blog. That buddha is just using the blog to get back at his detractors.

    Hope RGV’s passion holds on post the bombing of Sarkar Raj and he can give us some insight on the movies he made and the ones that inspired him.

  2. To be honest I hate Aamir’s blog. I had expected it to be a lot better. Just like BigB and RGV, even he is using his blog just for a bit of added publicity for his films!

  3. @Liju: AB’s blog is more like a daily journal of I-did-this. Plain boring👿

    And why do u think Sarkar Raj will bomb?😛

    @Angad: Aamir’s blog is like weather…u never know it may turn bad!

  4. No matter how much i like RGV, i hate the Bachhan khandaan even more. Nothing pisses me off as the ‘butt ugly’ small B and the bimbotic Ash.

    I rather have RGV’s Contract and Phoonk work than Sarkar Raj. Even if Sarkar Raj works, the Bachhans are going to take all credit.

  5. Hehhhe…….why care abt them? See the movie from a neutral PoV.

    Phoonk? never heard of it😐

  6. but i know i will still watch Sarkar Raj. I cant stay away from an RGV movie. Heck i have even watched James and Aag just because of that man.

    Phoonk is another horror movie from RGV. This time he tackles black magic.

  7. James wasn’t Ramu’s! Boy, are you a die-hard fan or what! U watch any movie that he has a ‘hand’ in?

    I did like Bhoot but Naach was the one which ruined it! And with Aag and Darling, its gone beyond repair.

    Lets see if Sarkar Raj manages to salvage some of my lost respect for him😛

  8. SARKAR RAJ IS A DAMN GOOD MOVIE AND I HOPE IT BECOMES A BIG SUCCESS FOR BOTH RAMU AND AMITABHS SAKE….SARKAR RAJ ALL THE WAY…RAMU SIR IS BACK WITH A BANG….I HOPE CONTRACT N PHOONK ARE GOOD MOVIES…WAITING FOR SARKAR 3….SIR Y DONT U CONSIDER HRITHIK TO PLAY THE PART OF CHIKO…IT WOULD BE AMAZING…GOOD LUCK SIR

  9. hi i am a die-hard fan of RGV’s films.Just watched contract,gud movie

Leave a Reply

