Recently been to: Irani Chai Restaurant

Irani Chai

Had been to the Irani Chai Lounge Bar and Restaurant over the weekend. Its located in Jubilee Hills Rd #10 and serves very good Hyderabadi food and has a unique combo-meals offer too. Its proximity to my office would’ve made it an ideal lunchtime rendezvous but for the fact that it is located slightly off the beaten track and transport to there is slightly hard to get. And it ain’t within walking distance either…by the time I have a filling meal and hike back, it would be digested:mrgreen:

Anyways, I’ve written in-detail about that place over at my Hyderabad Restaurants Blog. Do check it out sometime and leave your valuable comments.

3 thoughts on “Recently been to: Irani Chai Restaurant

  1. I think I missed out on a good lunch this time.

  2. Yeah you did! Maybe we can have the next one too over there….Akki’s treat😛

  3. I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work.🙂 I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,🙂

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

