Now Reading: Sholay – The Making of a Classic

Sholay - Making of a Classic

 

So what if it is a ten year old book? Telling, as it does, the story behind Hindi Cinema’s biggest movie, the book in itself is a mini-classic. And there was another reason that I laid my hands on it – the book I was after, was out of stock!

P.S: er…I don’t do book reviews so this was jut to let you know that I hadn’t walked off into the sunset or anything like that…

One thought on “Now Reading: Sholay – The Making of a Classic

  1. I want to know location of shooting of Dharmendra’s famous Sucide scene

Leave a Reply

