F1 Indian Grand Prix – I Ain’t Going

Just popped up to share the news that, due to unavoidable circumstances and miscellaneous ongoings, I had to shelve my plans to catch the inaugural Indian Grand Prix at the Buddh International Circuit at Noida.

I had almost finalized the accommodation arrangements and would have purchased the South Zone Premium Stand tickets from BookMyShow this weekend. But, as things stand now, I’ll (probably) be watching the race from the confines of my home itself😦

Will Red Bull continue their dominance or will Alonso, Hamilton, Button et al can put one over Vettel & Webber? We’ll know by October 30th evening…

2 thoughts on “F1 Indian Grand Prix – I Ain’t Going

  1. That’s a shame. Hopefully you’ll be here at next year’s race.

  2. kaiku to bhi nai jaare?

Leave a Reply

