2 Themes. 2 Updates

So WordPress launched 2 new themes today.

Good, I thought and then proceeded to close the tab and move on. But somehow I lingered on…wondered whether can I use them on my blog(s). One was a clean and two/three column theme for a normal blog whilst the other was a portfolio-styled theme for a photo blog.

They were a perfect fit for two of my seldom-updated blogs. And so, lotsa clicks and tweaks later, they’re proudly showcasing my er..um…works.

The Yoko theme is gracing this blog whilst the MixFolio theme is over at My Purely Placid PhotoBlog.

Click. Go. See. Comment. Thank You!

Leave a Reply

